Another fantasy off the list: PEGGING!

Okay, I am working slighty out of order on all of the posts that I need to finish, but I think K5 might explode if I don’t get this posted. As Deviant has already told everyone, I had a huge fantasy to use a strap-on with him. It is just so empowering to think about me on top, to think about me being the one in complete control.

I used to have a huge problem with fantasies. It’s not that I had anything against them, it’s just that I rarely had them. When I did have them, I never told anyone about them. I still know that I don’t have as many as some people, but at least I fantasize now. So, I had thought about pegging Deviant in the ass for a while, and one night in bed, he asked me what my craziest fantasy was… that’s the one I told him about!

When my strap-on arrived in the mail, I sent Deviant a message right away telling him. He immediately wrote back saying “is that a subtle hint that you want to fuck me in the ass tonight?”

Maybe…

Later that night, I noticed that Deviant had poured himself a drink. This isn’t normal for him, so I knew that he was nervous about it. I was also a little nervous, but I was also really excited. When he went to get in the shower, I went to open everything up and get it ready. I had the harness on and when he came out of the shower, but the dildo hadn’t been cleaned yet, so it wasn’t attached yet.

He told me to get everything ready, and come let him know when I was. After everything was clean and ready, I went to go get him. We both giggled about the purple cock that was between my legs for a few minutes.

I decided that he deserved to get a blow job to start things off. I gave my best efforts, and it was obvious that Deviant liked what was happening. He was rock hard and I could taste the cum that was leaking from the end of his cock. He looked me in the eyes after a few minutes and told me that if I was ready, so was he.

I was a little shy about what was about to happen, and luckily, Deviant noticed. He asked me how I wanted him. That was all of the encouragement that I needed!

I told him to bend over the bed, and he listened to me. I got the lube out and ready while he bent over the bed. I positioned myself behind him and started to slowly enter him. I needed his help to guide it in since I couldn’t really feel what was going on.

After a short break, we were able to get the dildo all the way in. I immediately went into “I’M FUCKING HIM IN THE ASS” mode. I grabbed hold and started thrusting. Apparently I wasn’t very gentle, and he had to ask me to slow down once.  I had 2 problems with this position: 1) I couldn’t feel how far out I was pulling, so a few times I pulled all the way out and 2) it was really hard to give a reach around! (but I did try)

We decided that a different position might work better, so I laid flat on the bed, and Deviant lowered himself onto my purple cock sideways. This was much better for the reach around. I was able to jack him off while he was getting nailed.

It was so fucking hot to hear him moan while this was all happening. I know that he was doing this for my fantasy, but, what a feeling to know that he was enjoying it, too.

Next position: missionary-like. Deviant flat on his back while I thrusted into him. I think we both liked this on the best. I was able to get some real thrusting, and I could hear him moan and see the pre-cum that was covering his stomach and chest. I really got into it at this point. I was really hoping that I would make him cum while I was nailing him. I could also feel myself getting more and more excited. As I thrusted, I could feel my clit swelling. With every shove and moan that came from Deviant, I got more and more excited.

There is nothing like the power and control that I felt while we were doing this. I have played Mistress before, but this was different. This was complete and total control. It was such a different feeling for me, and I was having a blast.

I started having troubles with the dildo slipping out again, so we decided to call it quits with pegging.

At this point, I wanted to make him cum. I wanted him to get off. I wanted to taste his cum. I sucked and licked with all of my might. I could feel his cock, so hard, sliding between my lips. I could taste him in the back of my throat.

When he came, it was awesome. There was such a load, and I loved it. Afterwards, we talked about it. I wanted to make sure that he had a good time. I also wanted to make sure that he understood how excited I was that he did this for me. Granted, I doubt he could have not known with the smile that was spread across my face.

This was such a wonderful evening. I had always thought about it. I had always wanted to know what it would be like to be able to do it. And now, here I am, with another fantasy off the list! Deviant made that happen. and… IT WAS HOT!

7 Responses to “Another fantasy off the list: PEGGING!”

  1. That is a hot post! I am glad you got to fulfill a long-time desire and Deviant enjoyed it. When it happens to me with K5, I imagine I will have to tell K5 restrain herself a bit when she is thrusting into my butt. Thanks for posting!

  2. Just wanted to let EVERYONE know I’ve saved reading this post until right before a visit to a certain hotel with a certain someone. So here I go!

    You’ll hear from me post reading. Just an FYI that I have settled in to read it, very, very, slowly.

    But not slowly for you, K3, I’m going to destroy that sexy little ass of yours. muahahahaha…

  3. OH FUCK I AM GOING TO GO DESTROY SOMETHING NOW…OR SOMEONE ;)

    God dammit guys. God dammit.

  4. What a great story, so glad I found it. I am the opposite, I am a man hoping to convince my wife to peg me. She is pretty, well, prudish at times but I have mentioned it and she wasn’t disgusted, so there is hope!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 484 other followers

